Special Entry arrangements for the Jeju island
  • Eligible foreigners
    - Nationals of all countries not allowed visa-free entry into Korea (save for the exceptions listed below) that enters via Jeju airport for tourism or transit.
  • Special entry arrangements for Jeju island is denied to nationals of the following 11 countries.
    -Iran, Iraq, Sudan, Libya, Cuba, Syria, Macedonia, Palestine, Afghanistan, Nigeria and Ghana
  • Duration of stay: Up to 30 days
  • Permitted area / range: Jeju island
  • Conditions of entry:
    - Those that arrive directly into Jeju island by flights or ships.
Invitation Letters for Visa Application
ICCAS 2012 will provide official letters of invitation to authors who have fully registered for the conference and for which payment has been received. Note that only registered, paid authors may receive an invitation letter to the conference.

Please send your registration No. to conference@icros.org. We will send you the letter via mail.

Any foreign visitors wishing to enter the Republic of Korea must have a valid passport and obtain a Korean visa before coming.

Please visit the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade or Immigration Bureau website to get the VISA information.

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- http://www.mofat.go.kr
Immigration Bureau
- http://www.immigration.go.kr